Live Help: 1.800.707.9807

Samsung Note 2 Unlock

April 16, 2016 | Ed Rdgz

Order ID: 1605193 Samsung Note 2 Unlock This is a review by Ed Rdgz about their Samsung Note 2 Unlock from AT&T: Great job, got my code the same day, best price & attentive customer service. What more can you ask for?

ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Unlock

April 16, 2016 | Dwain Bril

Order ID: 1605697 ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Unlock This is a review by Dwain Bril about their ZTE Grand X Plus Z826 Unlock from Rogers: The unlock was quick and easy to use.

Motorola Moto X Play Unlock

March 26, 2016 | Kerry Knight

Order ID: 1604400 Motorola Moto X Play Unlock This is a review by Kerry Knight about their Motorola Moto X Play Unlock from Koodo: Fast unlocking service, worked the first time always.

Samsung S7 Edge Unlock

March 26, 2016 |

Order ID: 1605036 Samsung S7 Edge Unlock This is a review by ARMANDO Miranda about their Samsung S7 Edge Unlock: Quick response and seamless process. Unlocked Samsung S7 Edge and S7 easily. When other websites couldn’t do it. Amazing work thank you. This Samsung S7 Edge is a great device and we can certainly unlock […]

LG KG370 Unlock

March 24, 2016 |

Order ID: 1594355 LG KG370 Unlock This is a review by John Barns about their LG KG370 Unlock: After contacting Cellphoneunlock by email and paid the required fee, I received a reply and the order ID within a few minutes. The accompanying instructions were comprehensive but easy to understand. Following the instructions, I was able […]

Samsung S5 Unlock

March 24, 2016 |

Order ID: 1591470 Samsung S5 Unlock This is a review by Micky Smith about their Samsung S5 Unlock: Cellphoneunlock.net has the BEST unlocking service available. They’re by far more superior than the rest and the turn around times are FAST. I merely waited hours as opposed to days and I had even placed an order […]

Samsung S275 Unlock

March 24, 2016 | Terry Hazelton

Order ID: 1587461 Samsung S275 Unlock This is a review by Terry about their Samsung S275 Unlock: Very simple to unlock took maybe 10 seconds have the phone up and running working good. Thanks Terry This Samsung S275 Unlock is a great device and we can certainly unlock it. If you wish to purchase this […]

LG Optimus 7 E900H Unlock

March 24, 2016 | Terry L

Order ID: 1577993 LG Optimus 7 E900H Unlock This is a review by Terry L about his LG Optimus 7 E900H Unlock: Fast response and great instructions. Phone unlocked in minutes. Very pleased with the service! Thanks! We can certainly unlock this LG Optimus 7 E900H device and if you wish to purchase this device, […]

MetroPCS Device Unlock App HTC Desire 626s Order ID: 1572866

February 20, 2016 | Norman Silva

Buen metodo, en menos de una hora me mandaron el correo para liberar el celular, se los recomiendo. MetroPCS Device Unlock App HTC Desire 626s Order ID: 1572866

AT&T Samsung S5 Active Unlock Order ID: 1570093

February 20, 2016 | Joe E.

Great service, Fast Code generated, And Chat service answered all of my questions and concerns promptly. I will be using the service again for all of my Cell unlocking needs. AT&T Samsung S5 Active Unlock Order ID: 1570093

Rogers Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Unlock Order ID: 1568411

February 20, 2016 | Legend Maung

Very reliable and fast service, I got my code after 15 hours. I put my code once and my phone was unlocked successfully right away. The price is cheaper than other competitor. Thanks Rogers Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Unlock Order ID: 1568411

Telus Blackberry Z10 Unlock Order ID: 1565054

February 20, 2016 | Mario Vallee

I get the code very fast and I had a very great service from CellPhoneUnlock team. It works perfectly fine. Unlocked Telus Blackberry Z10 Unlock Order ID: 1565054

Nokia C3 Unlock Order ID: 1551769

February 11, 2016 | Tony Brearley

Although initially very skeptical, my unlocking went perfectly – exactly as advertised. This was also the lowest cost unlock service that I found. I was locked to the Canadian Rogers service with my Nokia C3. Nokia C3 Unlock Order ID: 1551769

Rogers Samsung S3 Unlock OrderID: 1552205

February 11, 2016 | Imtiaz Yousuf

Totally Fantastic, got my code in less than 3 hours. Worked Perfectly and very clear instruction . Service centre was also very friendly and helpful. Moreover saves your money and all the hassles. Definitely recommendable. Rogers Samsung S3 Unlock OrderID: 1552205

Rogers Samsung S5 Unlock Order ID: 1544192

January 21, 2016 | Amandeep Dhanoa

Got my code in 13 hours, followed the instructions and phone was unlocked ….. Simple and easy. Rogers Samsung S5 Unlock Order ID: 1544192

Samsung Grand Prime Unlock Order ID: 1543019

January 21, 2016 | Oneli Hidalgo

Very good and fast service. I recommend this service. Thank you! ! Samsung Grand Prime Unlock Order ID: 1543019

Samsung Note Edge Unlock Order ID: 1528361

January 21, 2016 | Gary Lopez

Easy to follow instructions coupled with promt and friendly service made for a great experience. Phone unlocked in seconds and the follow up emails from cellphoneunlock made me feel like a valued customer. ..definitely will recommend to family and friends Samsung Note Edge Unlock Order ID: 1528361

Bell HTC M8 Unlock Order ID: 1541126

January 21, 2016 | Phil Whitaker

Received the code within 20 minutes and worked without a problem. $20 instead of the $50 my carrier (Bell) wanted to charge me after I’d already payed to cancel the contract. Bell HTC M8 Unlock Order ID: 1541126

AT&T Galaxy S4 Unlock Order ID: 1539964

January 21, 2016 | T Peralta

Thank you very much! Worked great. Got a response quickly. I would definitely use them again! Keep up the good work. AT&T Galaxy S4 Unlock Order ID: 1539964

Galaxy S4 Unlock Order ID: 1538682

January 21, 2016 | Vanessa Solis

Had my phone unlocked within 3 minutes was really nervous at first about doing it wasn’t sure it was going to work. But it did and the costumer service was awesome would really recommend to anyone who needs to unlock there phone. Galaxy S4 Unlock Order ID: 1538682

Samsung Note 5 Unlock Order ID: 1534397

January 21, 2016 | osvaldo espinal

wow, I’m very happy and satisfied with cell phone unlock service, wow the service is excellent, super fast, safe and reliable, 5 stars for them 🙂 Samsung Note 5 Unlock Order ID: 1534397

Older Testimonials

Pin It on Pinterest